2회 북한정의주간 일정

Schedule of the 2nd North Korean Justice Week

 

전주간(5.23~5.29)/All week (Sunday, May 23 – Saturday, May 29).

 

1.중국정부 탈북난민 강제송환 규탄 온라인 청원.

Online Petition denouncing Chinese repatriation of North Korean refugees.

 

2.가상 펀런 모금행사 (Virtual Fun Run Fundraiser)

 

온라인 체스 토너먼트 자선 기금 모금 행사: 23() 오전 10:00-11:00

Online Chess Tournament Charity Fundraiser.

Sunday, May 23 from 10:00AM to 11:00AM KST

(Saturday, May 22 9:00-10:00PM EDT; Saturday, May 22 6:00-7:00PM PDT; Sunday, May 23 2:00AM BST).

 

온라인 기도회: 25() 저녁 09:00-11:00

Online Prayer Meeting.

Tuesday, May 25 from 9:00PM to 10:00PM KST

(8:00-9:00AM EDT; 5:00-6:00AM PDT; 1:00-2:00PM BST).

 

온라인 기자회견(성명서): 26() 오전 11:00

Oneline Press Conference(Statement)

Wednesday, May 26 at 11:00AM KST.

 

온라인 다큐멘타리 상영회 : 27() 저녁 09:00-11:00

제목: “그들이 보는 동안에”

“While They Watched” Online Documentary Screening.

Thursday, May 27 from 9:00PM to 11:00PM KST

(8:00-10:00AM EDT; 5:00-7:00AM PDT; 1:00-3:00PM BST).

 

온라인 북한인권 세미나 : 28() 저녁 09:00-11:00

주제: 북한인권개선 활동과 전망

Webinar (Seminar/Speaking Event) on North Korean Human Rights.

Friday, May 28 from 9:00PM to 11:00PM KST

(8:00-10:00AM EDT; 5:00-7:00AM PDT; 1:00-3:00PM BST).

 

북한인권 거리캠페인 : 29()오후 03:00-05:00(인사동,안국역6번출구)

Street Campaign: Saturday, May 29 from 3:00PM to 5:00PM KST. Insadong, near Exit 6 of Anguk Station (Line 3).

 

일정 및 참가 안내 / Schedule and Participation Information

모든 행사는 원활한 진행을 위해 홈페이지에서 사전등록이 필요합니다 (링크참조).

Pre-registration is required for all events to proceed smoothly.

 

2021 Justice Week Events – Justice for North Korea (justice4nk.org)

 

☞문의(Contact):010-8271-0444 Peter Jung (Kor), 010-2471-5698 Aaron Peterson(En)

schedule poster(en)chess tournament

JUSTICE FOR NORTH KOREA / 북한정의연대

www.justice4nk.org/en